Week 4 of Coding: Home Page ๐Ÿ 

Week 4 of Coding: Home Page ๐Ÿ 

ยท

2 min read

What I've done?

As I continue my journey through the Google Summer of Code program, I am excited to share my progress from this past week. My focus has been on implementing the Home Screen UI, which is a crucial component of my project. I am happy to report that I have successfully integrated widgets and fixed an issue with the Care-Provider-Screens. You can check out my merge request on GitLab to see my progress. here's the final output.

https://gitlab.com/librehealth/incubating-projects/mhbs/lh-mhbs-neoroo/uploads/d8f871d73f72589ea59c78a864dc23ed/neoroo_app.mp4

To ensure that Neoroo project is moving in the right direction, I had a productive discussion with my mentors and our designer to review the notes from the previous week and settle any issues. This step was crucial in ensuring that everyone was on the same page.

What do I plan to do next week?

Looking ahead, I plan to make the required modifications to icons, authentication, and the home page. Additionally, I will implement the Choose Organization UI and the Choose Vitals UI. These are significant features that will enhance the user experience and make my project more functional.

Conclusion

Overall, my progress this week has been exciting, and I am on track to meeting my project's objectives. I am eager to continue working hard and making progress toward the completion of my project. I look forward to sharing more updates on Neoroo progress next week!

ย