Week 7 of coding: Some Modifications 🛠️

Week 7 of coding: Some Modifications 🛠️

Introduction

Hey there, fellow tech enthusiasts👩‍💻👨‍💻! It's time for my weekly progress update for GSoC. As always, I'm thrilled to share the latest developments and advancements in my project with all of you.

My Progress This Week

This week, I had a productive discussion with my mentors regarding the color coding of vitals. Based on their feedback, I implemented the necessary changes to the UI of the HomePage. These changes included adding a ToDo check box that disappears the High Alert card when clicked, indicating that the alert has been resolved. Additionally, I added a small tag box at the top of each alert to indicate the severity type of the alert. You can check out the updated merge request here: https://gitlab.com/librehealth/incubating-projects/mhbs/lh-mhbs-neoroo/-/merge_requests/53. ↗

Furthermore, I also implemented color coding in the Choose Vitals screen. You can check out the updated merge request here: https://gitlab.com/librehealth/incubating-projects/mhbs/lh-mhbs-neoroo/-/merge_requests/56. ↗

My Plans For Next Week

For the upcoming week, I plan to focus on implementing the Baby's List screen UI and the More Options Screen UI in Flutter. Moreover, I will keep an eye out for any changes made on the previous screens for the color coding and make the necessary modifications.

Conclusion

That's all for this week's progress update. I am excited to continue working on this project and make progress towards its completion. Stay tuned for my next update! 👋